TREEO Center - University of Florida

UF TREEO Center Staff

 NamePhone/Email
 

Carol Hinton, CGMP

Director
chinton@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3875

Melissa Hamilton

Education/Training Specialist II, Asbestos
melissajhamilton@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3879

Sienna Horton

Administrative Support Assistant I
 

sienna.horton@treeo.ufl.edu 

(352) 294-7047
 

Dawn Jenkins

Education/Training Specialist II, Solid Waste
djenkins@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3880
 

Marta Keilhauer

Conference-Event Manager, Backflow Prevention
mkeilhauer@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3878
 

Lauren McCain

Operations Manager
lmccain@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3876
 

Wanda O'Steen

Administrative Support Assistant I
wposteen@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3872
 

Tiffany Marino

Building Assistant
 tiffanymarino@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3873
 

Kady Morris

Registrar
 kadymorris@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3874
 

180x212
 

Freda Starkel

Online Education Technician
fstarkel@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3870


 

Ron Trygar, CET

Education/Training Specialist II, Water/Wastewater
rtrygar@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3881
 

Stephanie West, CMP

Conference-Event Manager, Water/Wastewater
swest@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3877