UF TREEO Center Staff

 NamePhone/Email
 

Carol Hinton, CGMP

Director
chinton@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3875
 

Taylor Greene

Registrar/Administrative Support
tgreene@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3874

Melissa Hamilton

Marketing Assistant
melissajhamilton@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3879
 

Dawn Jenkins

Education/Training Specialist II, Solid Waste
djenkins@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3880
 

Marta Keilhauer

Conference-Event Manager, Backflow Prevention
mkeilhauer@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3878
 

Lauren McCain

Education/Training Specialist II, Asbestos
lmccain@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3876
 

Wanda O'Steen

Administrative Support Assistant
wposteen@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3872
 

 Tiffany Marino

Building Assistant
 tiffanymarino@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3873


 

Ron Trygar, CET

Education/Training Specialist II, Water/Wastewater
rtrygar@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3881
 

Stephanie West, CMP

Conference-Event Manager, Water/Wastewater
swest@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3877